Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW24 - Disco f**ks House 18-06-2010 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW24 - Disco f**ks House

  • Tracklist | Glitterboys Radioshow | Sendung 024 / 2010

    01) Moby - Wait for me (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
    02) Cumfiesta - Slem (Du Skal Med Mig Hjem) (Swingerklub Edit)
    03) John Dahlback feat. Elodie - Bingo (Extended Original Mix)
    04) Classic: Gerry & the Pacemakers - Ferry Cross The Mersey
    05) The Glitterboys - Mama Say Africa - WM-Version (Radio Edit)

    06) In the Mix
    1.Bob Sinclar & Sahara Feat. Shaggy - I Wanna
    2.Example - Kickstarts (Wideboys Remix)    
    3.Dan Hartman-Relight my Fire (Header's Radio Mix)    
    4.popmuschi-ihr wollt eine popmuschi (armin_prayd_and_dirk_duske_remix)    
    5.jaques raupe-pusteblume club mix    

    07) Schocker: Monsters of Liedermaching - Marzipan
    08) Mason feat. DMC & Sam Sparro - Corrected (Freaky Friday Remix)
    09) Luca Donzelli - Dancing flute (Original Mix)
    10) Francesco Rossi - Tango verano (UMF Main Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, bootleg, kontor, chill, out, ibiza, lustig, bruce, willis, minimalmusic