Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW26 - Disco f**ks House 27-06-2010 (54.74 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW26 - Disco f**ks House

  • Tracklist | Glitterboys Radioshow |026 / 2010

    01) Mega Mode - Silversea
    02) Herve - Zombies
    03) Dylan Holshausen - Bounce back b-yatch (Original Mix)
    04) Classic: The Communards - Don't Leave Me This Way
    05) The Glitterboys - Mama Say Africa (WM-Version Radio Edit)

    06) In the Mix
    1.Austin Leeds-Rubadub (Original)
    2.The Bonkers TV - Funkman-S Wobble (Perfect Cell remix)    
    3.Luke Silver-Too Sexy (extended mix)
    4.ReUnited-Sun Is Shining (John Jacobsen & Anzwer Adult version)
    5.Maverickz-Hypnotonix (Original)    
    6.MSTRKRFT-Heartbreaker (feat John Legend - Wolfgang Gartner remix)    

    07) Schocker: Elfriede - Marleen
    08) Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Boys & girls (Extended Mix)
    09) The Bumperz - The treble
    10) Beats & Styles feat. Justin Taylor - Friend (Christian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Remix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, bootleg, kontor, chill, out, ibiza, lustig, bruce, willis, minimalmusic