Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW31 - Disco f**ks House 02-08-2010 (54.59 MB)

Duration: 59:37 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW31 - Disco f**ks House

  • Tracklist | Glitterboys Radioshow | 031 / 2010

    01) Der Herr Sprach - When Love Takes Over
    02) Bassjackers - Rocker (Original Mix)
    03) Byron Stingily - Stardance (Vocal Mix)
    04) Classic: Sonny & Cher - I Got You Babe (Original)
    05) Cafe Groove - Why u wanna do me wrong (NF Project Radio Edit)

    06) In the Mix
    1.example - wont go quietly (wideboys stadium remix)
    2.the bumperz - the treble
    3.martin solveig feat dragonette - boys and girls (extended mix)
    4.kevin andrews feat. one - dance revolution (ka signature mix)
    5.lamber and grinaert - poison arrow (electro mix)

    07) Schocker: Die 6 von der Müllabfuhr
    08) Deniz Koyu - Grunge (Original Mix)
    09) Dada Life - Love Vibrations (Radio Edit)
    10) Das Shadow - Slew (Jaimie Fanatics Amsterdam Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, kontor, lena, ibiza, black, eyed, peas, david, guetta