Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW32 - Disco f**ks House 09-08-2010 (54.65 MB)

Duration: 59:42 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW32 - Disco f**ks House

  • Tracklist | Glitterboys Radioshow | 032 / 2010

    01) DJ Rockid & Jaimie Fanatic - The whip (Original Mix)
    02) Dolby Anol - Cameroon
    03) DJ Dan Überzone feat. Blake Lewis - Operator (DJ Dan & Mike Balance Disco Funk Remix)
    04) Classic: Joe Cocker - With A Little Help From My Friends

    05) In the Mix and styles feat. justin taylor - friend (cristian marchi and paolo sandrini remix)
    2.john moss paul west and mike moorish - carried away (pistolpuma remix)
    3.arias - burning heart
    4.serge devant feat hadley - wanderer     
    5.PlatinumGold - No More (The Glitterboys RMX)

    06) Schocker: Katzenpisse - Ohne Bier (schlaf ich heut Nacht nicht ein)
    07) Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - salinas (Gregori Klosman Mix)
    08) DJ Eako feat. Maya Sykes - Release (John de Mark Remix)
    09) Gregor Salto feat. Helena Mendes - Mas que nada (Radio Edit)
    10) Dith feat. Daagard & Morane - Let's drink (Original Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, kontor, lena, ibiza, black, eyed, peas, david, guetta