Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW38 - Disco f**ks House 20-09-2010 (54.69 MB)

Duration: 59:44 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW38 - Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | Tracklist | 038 / 2010

    01) Katerine - Enjoy the day (Daniel Bovie Short RMX)
    02) Filsonik feat. Sebastian Sozzi - Mind blowin' (Vocal Main Mix)
    03) Junkie XL - Cities In Dust
    04) FM Audio - Rock'n'roll angels (Original Mix)
    05) Classic: The Smoke - My Friend Jack Eats Sugarlumps
    06) In the Mix
    01.emedee - i want you (original mix)
    02.spencer and hill vs. dave darell - its a smash (dave darell radio edit)    
    03.hell - ektrik mumbai (trsitan garner sunrise circus remix)
    04.dylan holshausen - bounce back b yatch (original mix)
    05.alter breed - manifest (original mix)

    07) Schocker: Jürgen von der Lippe - König der City
    08) Flickman - The sound of bamboo (Robbie Groove & Andrea Mazzali Remix)
    09) Frew - Murder of the crow (Original Mix)
    10) Ian Carey feat. Mandy Ventrice - Let loose (Sidney Samson Remix)
    11) Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jr. - Lac de nivelles


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, kontor, lena, ibiza, black, eyed, peas, david, guetta