Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW39 - Disco f**ks House 27-09-2010 (54.68 MB)

Duration: 59:43 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW39 - Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | Tracklist | 039 / 2010

    01) Mikael Weermets feat. Christina Skaar - I'll house u (Radio Edit)
    02) Pro-Hunters - Catch me now (Rudeejay Radio)
    03) Ian Oliver feat. Shantel - Bucovina (Ian Olivers Clubovina Mix)
    04) Radio Jack - Hit on this (Idiot Boyz Remix)
    05) Classic: Terry Jacks - Seasons in the sun
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Reise nach Italien
    08) Oliver Lang - Rave train (Original Mix)
    09) Nowak & Nuccio Loconsole - El bimbo (Nowak Original Mix)
    10) Rock Massive - You know why (PH Electro Remix)
    11) Rotze - Lowlife (Electro Ferris Remix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, kontor, lena, ibiza, black, eyed, peas, david, guetta