Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download KW40 - Disco f**ks House 04-10-2010 (54.9 MB)

Duration: 59:58 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

KW40 - Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | Tracklist |040 / 2010

    01) Sol Noir - Superstring (Dave Darell Remix)
    02) Sergio Mauri feat. Janet Gray - Everybody dance (Relight Orchestra Remix)
    03) Amir ad Fontes - Virtual Nature (Orginal Mix)
    04) The Phonkers - Rock your body (Chris Fielding Remix)
    05) Classic: The Beach Boys - Surfin' U.S.A.
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Baubrigade
    08) TDM - Stomp your feet (Original Mix)
    09) White Shoes feat. Sharon May Linn - No control (Original Club Mix)
    10) Tuccillo feat. Patty Pravo - Bambola (Original Version)
    11) Stonebridge & Tamara from Flash Rebublic - Tripen (Mind Electric Remix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, disco, fucks, house, dj, mix, free, kostenlos, radio, show, radioshow, comedy, humor, minimal, music, techno, trance, boys, classic, oldies, housemusic, partymix, kontor, lena, ibiza, black, eyed, peas, david, guetta