Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download This is the Sun - DJ Mix by The Glitterboys 2011 30-05-2011 (70.12 MB)

Duration: 76:35 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

This is the Sun - DJ Mix by The Glitterboys 2011

  • 01.Mr. Happy - Come Back To Love
    02.Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
    03.Audio Jacker - Millionaire
    04.Oliver Koletzki - Muckenschwarm (Original Mix)
    05.Sascha Braemer - People
    06.Depeche Mode - Enjoy the silence
    07.Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb - Sinnerman
    08.Marco Petralia Feat. ZsuZsa - When Will I Be Famous 2011
    09.Vinylshakerz - Rainbow
    10.Dark Society - Lets Be Free    
    11.Nacho Penades, TTommy, Carlos Navarro - Ragazza feat Patrizze
    12.Manuel De La Mare and Luigi Rocca - Ghetto Heaven     
    13.Rescue - Congafunk
    14.Lizzara & Tatsch - We Play
    15.King Richard & Danny Torrence - Stupidisco 2011
    16.Lanfree - Somebody's Watching Me
    17.Steve Forest & The Ones - Flawless
    18.Danny Freakazoid, Matt Caseli - Long Legs Running 2011


    Keywords: glitterboys, house 2011, new mix, podcast, dj charts, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, kontor, top