Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 025-2011 Disco f**ks House 20-06-2011 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

025-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 025 / 2011

    01) Bag Raiders - Fun punch
    02) Steve Forest feat. Angela Pandelis - Wedding march (Original Mix)
    03) Sandro Peres - Mucho gracias (Sanfonasso Electronico) (Mangote Vocal Mix)
    04) The Groove Shadows feat. Bandee - Up right now (Lost Dogs Remix)
    05) Classic: Blues Brothers - Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Thommie Bayer Band - Der Letzte Cowboy
    08) The Police - Roxanne (Fonzerelli Red Light Remix)
    09) Steve Forest vs. Xstatic - I'm standing (Swanky Tunes Mix)
    10) Stev Dive - In the house (Uli Poeppelbaum Remix)
    11) South of Roosevelt - Man with a jive (Original Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, mix auto