Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 036-2011 Disco f**ks House 05-09-2011 (54.77 MB)

Duration: 59:50 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

036-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 036 / 2011

    01) DJ Kone & Marc Palacios feat. Rut Marcos - It's alright (Carlos Cid and Greg Bahary Hott 22 Mix)
    02) Black Raw - Eargasm (Daddys Groove Re-Edit)
    03) Ante Perry vs. Tube & Berger - Affentanz
    04) Steve Duda - Fish (Brian Matrix Feed The Fish Remix)
    05) Classic: The Tokens - The Lion Sleeps Tonight
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Jürgen von der Lippe - Man war jung
    08) Simone Cattaneo & Alex Gardini feat. Regina - We Will Rock You (Remode Mix)
    09) Arias & Arno Cost feat. Michael Feiner - The days to come (Original Mix)
    10) Alex Kenji vs. Federico Scavo - Get funky (Original Mix)
    11) Andrew M. & Peter K. - From disco to disco (Slicerboys Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, mix auto