Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 041-2011 Disco f**ks House 10-10-2011 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

041-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 041 / 2011

    01) Amy Meredith - Young at heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
    02) Vaski - Storm chaser (Cold Blank Remix)
    03) Marco V - Sessions (Robbie Rivera Remix)
    04) John Dahlback feat. Andy P. - Love inside (Extended Mix)
    05) Classic: Tom Jones - She's a lady
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Derfen die denn das?!
    08) Kim Fai - Nano (Original Club Mix)
    09) Chris Lake & Helski - Minimal life (Filthy Rich Remix)
    10) Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich - Be right there (Original Club Mix)
    11) Fatboy Slim vs. Koen Groeneveld - Rockafeller skank (Original Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, mix auto