Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 045-2011 Disco f**ks House 07-11-2011 (54.79 MB)

Duration: 59:51 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

045-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 045 / 2011

    01) Sunloverz - BamBamBam (Killaloe Mix)
    02) Jack Morado - Gimme dance (Sean Finn Remix)
    03) Alex Hilton - My house is your house (Marc Reason Remix)
    04) Rico Bernasconi - Oh No No (Jaques Raupe Remix)
    05) Classic: Bros - When will I be famous?!
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Modo  - Eins, Zwei, Polizei
    08) Frowin von Boyen & Munich House Mafia - Chordelia (Deejay Star Jack Mix)
    09) Dover Dannaya - Moonflower (Extended Remix)
    10) Chris Kaeser - Who's in the house?! (Achim's Special Mix)
    11) The Cube Guys feat. Lisa Pure - In love (DJ Katta Club Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, mix auto