Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 047-2011 Disco f**ks House 21-11-2011 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

047-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 047 / 2011

    01) Niels van Gogh vs. Daniel Strauss - Emergency (Vocal Club Mix)
    02) Wolfgang Gartner - Space Junk (Radio Edit)
    03) Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves
    04) Dune vs. Alesso - Heiress of valentina (Alesso Exclusive Mix)
    05) Classic: Donna Summer - She works hard for the money
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Lara - Joe fährt Taxi
    08) Andy B. Jones - You (Sean Finn Remix)
    09) And Him - Like a wirsing (Original Mix)
    10) Uhlenhorst - Tomfort (Original Mix)
    11) Lissat & Voltaxx vs. Manuel Delamare - Club around the world (David Amo & Julion Avas Remix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts,, electro house, house, mix auto