Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 052-2011 Disco f**ks House 27-12-2011 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

052-2011 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 052 / 2011

    01) Burns & Fred Falke - Y.S.L.M. (You stopped loving me) (Club Mix)
    02) Olav Basoski - New day (Edit)
    03) Rhythm Code feat. Simone Denney - Rise (Popof Remix)
    04) The Subs - The face of the planet (Original Mix)
    05) Classic: Chuck Berry - Johnny B Goode
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Ant1 - Figaro (Original Mix)
    08) We are mars - Eyes (Watching you) (Original Mix)
    09) Redroche vs. Armstrong -Make your move (Antoine Clamaran Mix)
    10) Robbie Rivera & David Jones - Dopeness (Original Mix)
    11) DKS - Wah do wah (Original Mix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts, electro house, house, freude am tanzen