Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator     Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes

Disco f**ks House

House Musik und elektronische Klänge.

Download 005-2012 Disco f**ks House 30-01-2012 (54.75 MB)

Duration: 59:48 m - Filetype: mp3 - Bitrate: 128 KBPS - Frequency: 44100 HZ

005-2012 Disco f**ks House

  • Glitterboys Radioshow | DFH Dance DJ Playlist | 005 / 2012

    01) Hirshee feat. Tonye Aganaba - So good (Rico Tubbs Remix)
    02) Aeronautics feat. Greg - Electrica salsa (Original Club Mix)
    03) Simone Cattaneo & Alex Gardini - It's like that (Main Mix)
    04) Chrizz Luvly - Amen (Original Mix)
    05) Classic: Stakka Bo - Here We Go
    06) In the Mix
    07) Schocker: Elfriede - Bier oder Wein
    08) Cee Lo Green - Fuck you! (Bart B More Mix)
    09) Plastikfunk vs. Massimo Nocito - Lose yourself (Club Mix)
    10) Chris Avedon & Coon - Als gäb's kein morgen mehr (Vocals by Philipp Poisel)
    11) Robbie Taylor and Benny Royal - Vodka (DJ Pp Remix)


    Keywords: glitterboys, house podcast, new podcast, podcast, junodownload, dance charts, dj playlist, dj, deutsche dance charts, dance charts 2011, club charts, musik charts, dj list, disco charts, electro house charts, electro house, house, freude am tanzen